Tønsberg Data AS

Autorisert regnskapsførerselskap

Ansatte

Sentralbord Tlf: 33 35 20 20​

Mandag-Fredag 8-16

Epost: Firmapost@tbgdata.no

Sylwia

Partner - Autorisert regnskapsfører

Email: sylwia@tbgdata.no

Tlf: 93 88 46 02

Elizabeth

Partner - Autorisert regnskapsfører

Email: eliza@tbgdata.no

Tlf: 97 13 01 41

Safin

Autorisert regnskapsfører

Email: safin@tbgdata.no

Tlf: 41 58 75 10

Jeanett

Regnskapsfører

Email: jeanett@tbgdata.no

Tlf: 41 58 75 15

Kasia

Lønnsansvarlig

Email: kasia@tbgdata.no

Tlf: 97 13 68 01

Monika

lønnsansvarlig Regnskaps-medarbeider

Email: monika@tbgdata.no

Tlf: 96 87 09 53

Anna

Regnskaps-medarbeider

Email: anna@tbgdata.no

Tone

Regnskaps-medarbeider

Email: tone@tbgdata.no

Hans Einar

AUTORISERT REGNSKAPSFØRER

Email: hans.einar@tbgdata.no

Karina

Regnskaps-medarbeider

Email: karina@tbgdata.no

Vidar

Autorisert regnskapsfører - konsulent

Email: vidar@tbgdata.no

Undis

Autorisert regnskapsfører - konsulent

Email: undis@tbgdata.no

Close Menu