Våre ansatte

Elizabeth Gundersen

Partner
Daglig Leder - Autorisert Regnskapsfører
eliza@tbgdata.no | 971 30 141

Sylwia Cholewicka

Partner
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
sylwia@tbgdata.no | 938 84 602

Kasia

Lønnsmedarbeider
kasia@tbgdata.no | 971 36 801

Tone

Regnskapsmedarbeider
tone@tbgdata.no

Jeanette

Autorisert Regnskapsfører
jeanett@tbgdata.no | 415 87 515

Karina

Regnskapsmedarbeider
karina@tbgdata.no | 971 32 996

Hans-Einar

Autorisert Regnskapsfører
hans.einar@tbgdata.no | 970 98 310

Monika

Lønns /Regnskapsmedarbeider
monika@tbgdata.no | 968 70 953

Vidar

Rådgiver